We are independent, we operate as a network and maintain long-term relations with our customers.

About us

About us

We are independent, we operate as a network and maintain long-term relations with our customers.

Heike Scholten, M.A.

CEO and Founder

Heike Scholten is a social, political and communications scientist and strategy consultant.

After stints with agencies, companies and at university level, she managed numerous voting campaigns for the umbrella organization of the Swiss economy, as Deputy Head of Communications. In 2010 Heike Scholten set up her own company. Since then she has been advising and supporting companies, associations, foundations and authorities in analysis, strategy and communications. Heike Scholten is also a book author and speaker. She is co-founder of Gentinetta*Scholten, today Sensor Advice, co-founder and Chairperson of the Board of Directors of BERTA Kommunikation AG, and initiator of Sensor Research, a start-up specializing in discourse analysis.

Sara Käch

Partner

Sara Käch is a graduate PR consultant and partner at Sensor Advice.

She is a seasoned communications and public affairs professional with many years of experience in agencies, companies and associations. Her core tasks have included formulating and implementing communications and stakeholder programmes as well as managing voting campaigns. She subsequently moved to an international group, first as Head of Corporate Communications and then Director EU Communications. In recent years she has been a member of the management board of a major trade association, with responsibility for industry communications and media relations.

Dr. Fabienne Tissot

Head of Analyses

Fabienne Tissot is a linguist and is in charge of analyses at Sensor Advice.

She has many years of university experience in research, research organization and the teaching of applied linguistics. Over recent years she has worked on applying her know-how in the scientific analysis of language such that it creates a viable basis for knowledge-based communications management. She has studied in Zurich, Potsdam and Wuppertal and also lectures at various universities.

Isabel Knobel, M.A.

Project Manager

Isabel Knobel is a political scientist specializing in international relations.

She studied in Zurich, Maastricht, Geneva and Berlin. As a generalist with a wide range of interests, she brings with her experience in journalism, political campaigning, the representation of European interests in Switzerland and the Federal Government’s equal opportunities policy. At Sensor Advice, Isabel Knobel applies her strengths in conceptualization and implementation, inter alia, to projects in the subject areas of health, digitalization, globalization and Europe.

Corinne Keller, M.A.

Project Manager

Corinne Keller is a political scientist and project manager at Sensor Advice.

She studied International Relations and Governance in St. Gallen and Helsinki, with a focus on political advocacy. From her previous positions, she brings experience in cantonal location promotion, in internal marketing and communications as well as in issue management for a major trade association. Corinne Keller supports Sensor Advice with her expertise in analysis, communications and public affairs.

Philipp Gämperli

Trainee

Philipp Gämperli is a communications and media scientist.

During his studies, he completed an internship at a consulting and training company in online marketing. At Sensor Advice he supports the team in various projects.

Netzwerk

Dr. Katja Gentinetta

Political philosopher

Semtracks

Automatic language processing

BERTA Kommunikation

Online and Offline Communications

studiotanner

Graphics and visual concepts

LK Communication etc.

Cooperation partner in Ticino

Wir sind unabhängig, arbeiten vernetzt und pflegen langfristig ausgerichtete Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden.

Über Uns

Über Uns

Wir sind unabhängig, arbeiten vernetzt und pflegen langfristig ausgerichtete Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden.

Heike Scholten, M.A.

CEO und Gründerin

Heike Scholten ist Sozial-, Politik- und Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin und Strategieberaterin.

Nach Stationen auf Agentur- und Unternehmensseite sowie an der Universität führte sie als stv. Leiterin Kommunikation zahlreiche Abstimmungskampagnen für den Dachverband der Schweizer Wirtschaft economiesuisse. 2010 machte sich Heike Scholten selbstständig. Seither berät und begleitet sie Unternehmen, Verbände, Stiftungen und Behörden in Analyse, Strategie und Kommunikation. Heike Scholten ist als Referentin und Autorin tätig. Sie ist Co-Gründerin von Gentinetta*Scholten, heute Sensor Advice, Co-Gründerin von BERTA Kommunikation und Initiatorin von Sensor Research, ein auf Bürger- und Stakeholder-Dialoge sowie Diskursanalysen spezialisiertes Start-up.

Sara Käch

Partnerin

Sara Käch ist diplomierte PR-Beraterin und Partnerin bei Sensor Advice.

Sie ist ein gestandener Kommunikations- und Public-Affairs-Profi mit langjährigen Engagements in Agenturen, Unternehmen und Verbänden. Die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Kommunikations- und Stakeholder-programmen sowie die Leitung von Abstimmungskampagnen gehörten zu ihren Kernaufgaben. Danach wechselte sie als Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation und später Director EU Communications in einen internationalen Konzern. In den vergangenen Jahren verantworte sie als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung die Branchenkommunikation und Media Relations eines bedeutenden Wirtschaftsverbandes.

Dr. Fabienne Tissot

Leiterin Analyse

Fabienne Tissot ist Sprachwissenschaftlerin und verantwortlich für die Analysen bei Sensor Advice.

Sie hat langjährige Hochschulerfahrung in Forschung, Forschungsorganisation und Lehre in der Angewandten Linguistik. In den vergangenen Jahren arbeitete sie daran, ihr Know-how in der wissenschaftlichen Analyse von Sprache so anzuwenden, dass diese eine umsetzungsfähige Basis für das wissensbasierte Kommunikationsmanagement schafft. Sie hat in Zürich, Potsdam und Wuppertal studiert und doziert nebenbei als Lehrbeauftragte an verschiedenen Universitäten.

Isabel Knobel, M.A.

Projektleiterin

Isabel Knobel ist Politikwissenschaftlerin mit Schwerpunkt Internationale Beziehungen.

Sie hat in Zürich, Genf, Maastricht und Berlin studiert. Als vielseitig interessierte Generalistin bringt sie Erfahrungen im Journalismus, im politischen Campagning, in der europäischen Interessensvertretung in der Schweiz sowie in der Gleichstellungspolitik des Bundes mit. Bei Sensor Advice setzt Isabel Knobel ihre Stärken in der Konzeptualisierung und Umsetzung unter anderem für Projekte in den Themenfeldern Gesundheit, Digitalisierung, Globalisierung und Europa ein.

Corinne Keller, M.A.

Projektleiterin

Corinne Keller ist Politikwissenschaftlerin und Projektleiterin bei Sensor Advice.

Sie hat Internationale Beziehungen und Governance in St. Gallen und Helsinki studiert, mit einem Schwerpunkt im Bereich der politischen Interessenvertretung. Aus ihren bisherigen Positionen bringt sie Erfahrung in der kantonalen Standortförderung, im unternehmensinternen Marketing- und Kommunikationsbereich sowie im Issue Management eines Wirtschaftsverbandes mit. Mit ihren Kompetenzen unterstützt Corinne Keller Sensor Advice unter anderem in der Analyse-, Kommunikations- und Public Affairs Arbeit.

Philipp Gämperli

Praktikant

Philipp Gämperli ist Kommunikations- und Medienwissenschaftler.

Während seiner Studienzeit absolvierte er ein Praktikum bei einer Beratungs- und Weiterbildungsfirma im Online Marketing. Bei Sensor Advice unterstützt er das Team in verschiedenen Projekten.

Netzwerk

Dr. Katja Gentinetta

Politische Philosophin

Semtracks

Maschinelle Sprachverarbeitung

BERTA Kommunikation

On- und Offlinekommunikation

studiotanner

Grafik und visuelle Konzepte

LK Communication etc.

Kooperationspartnerin im Tessin