We are independent, we operate as a network and maintain long-term relations with our customers.

About us

About us

We are independent, we operate as a network and maintain long-term relations with our customers.

Heike Scholten, M.A.

CEO and Founder

Heike Scholten is a social, political and communications scientist and strategy consultant.

After stints with agencies, companies and at university level, she managed numerous voting campaigns for the umbrella organization of the Swiss economy, as Deputy Head of Communications. In 2010 Heike Scholten set up her own company. Since then she has been advising and supporting companies, associations, foundations and authorities in analysis, strategy and communications. Heike Scholten is also a book author and speaker. She is co-founder of Gentinetta*Scholten, today Sensor Advice, co-founder and Chairperson of the Board of Directors of BERTA Kommunikation AG, and initiator of Sensor Research, a start-up specializing in discourse analysis.

Sara Käch

Partner

Sara Käch is a graduate PR consultant and partner at Sensor Advice.

She is a seasoned communications and public affairs professional with many years of experience in agencies, companies and associations. Her core tasks have included formulating and implementing communications and stakeholder programmes as well as managing voting campaigns. She subsequently moved to an international group, first as Head of Corporate Communications and then Director EU Communications. In recent years she has been a member of the management board of a major trade association, with responsibility for industry communications and media relations.

Dr. Fabienne Tissot

Head of Analyses

Fabienne Tissot is a linguist and is in charge of analyses at Sensor Advice.

She has many years of university experience in research, research organization and the teaching of applied linguistics. Over recent years she has worked on applying her know-how in the scientific analysis of language such that it creates a viable basis for knowledge-based communications management. She has studied in Zurich, Potsdam and Wuppertal and also lectures at various universities.

Isabel Knobel, M.A.

Project Manager

Isabel Knobel is a political scientist specializing in international relations.

She has studied in Zurich, Maastricht, Geneva and Berlin. As a generalist with a wide range of interests, she brings her experience in journalism, political campaigning, the representation of European interests in Switzerland and the Federal Government’s equal opportunities policy. At Sensor Advice, Isabel Knobel applies her strengths in conceptualization and implementation, inter alia, to projects in the subject areas of health, digitalization, globalization and Europe.

Carmen Raggenbass, M.A.

Trainee

Carmen Raggenbass studied German and Romance languages.

She supports the Sensor Advice team in research and monitoring as well as in preparing and realizing dialogue projects.

 

Netzwerk

Dr. Katja Gentinetta

Political philosopher

Semtracks

Automatic language processing

BERTA Kommunikation

Online and Offline Communications

studiotanner

Graphics and visual concepts

LK Communication etc.

Cooperation partner in Ticino

Nous sommes indépendantes, nous travaillons en réseau et nous entretenons des relations à long terme avec nos clients.

Notre entreprise

Notre entreprise

Nous sommes indépendantes, nous travaillons en réseau et nous entretenons des relations à long terme avec nos clients.

Heike Scholten, M.A.

CEO et fondatrice

Heike Scholten est sociologue, politologue, et spécialiste en communication ainsi qu’en conseil stratégique.

Après avoir collaboré avec des agences, des entreprises et des universités, elle a mené de nombreuses campagnes avant des votations en qualité de cheffe adjointe de la communication pour l’association faîtière de développement de l’économie suisse. Devenue indépendante en 2010, Heike Scholten conseille et accompagne depuis lors des entreprises, des associations, des fondations et des organismes publics dans le domaine de l’analyse, de la stratégie et de la communication. Heike Scholten est également auteur et donne des conférences. Elle a co-fondé l’entreprise Gentinetta*Scholten, rebaptisée récemment Sensor Advice, ainsi que BERTA Kommunikation AG, dont elle préside aussi le conseil d’administration, et a également lancé Sensor Research, une start-up spécialisée dans l’analyse du discours.

Sara Käch

Associée

Sara Käch est conseillère diplômée en relations publiques et associée chez Sensor Advice.

Spécialiste chevronnée de la communication et des affaires publiques, elle a collaboré pendant de nombreuses années avec diverses agences, entreprises et associations, qui l’ont principalement mandatée de concevoir et de mettre en œuvre des programmes de communication et de dialogue avec les parties prenantes, ainsi que de mener des campagnes en vue de votations. Ensuite, elle est devenue responsable de la communication d’entreprise puis directrice de la communication au niveau européen pour un groupe international. Ces dernières années, Sara Käch était chargée, en tant que membre de la direction d’une grande fédération professionnelle, de la communication et des relations avec les médias pour cette dernière.

Fabienne Tissot, docteur en linguistique

Responsable des analyses

Fabienne Tissot est linguiste et responsable des analyses chez Sensor Advice.

Elle a accumulé de nombreuses années d’expérience en milieu universitaire dans le domaine de la recherche et de l’organisation de la recherche ainsi que dans l’enseignement de la linguistique appliquée. Ces dernières années, elle s’est attachée à mettre à profit le savoir-faire qu’elle avait accumulé dans le domaine de l’analyse scientifique de la langue, pour construire un socle de connaissances pouvant servir concrètement de base dans la gestion de la communication. Fabienne Tissot a étudié à Zurich, à Potsdam et à Wuppertal, et enseigne aussi dans différentes universités en tant que chargée de cours.

Isabel Knobel, M.A.

Cheffe de projets

Isabel Knobel est politologue et spécialisée en relations internationales.

Elle a étudié à Zurich, à Maastricht, à Genève et à Berlin. En tant que généraliste aux multiples centres d’intérêt, elle apporte à Sensor Advice sa grande expérience dans les domaines du journalisme, des campagnes politiques, de la défense des intérêts européens en Suisse, et de la lutte pour l’égalité hommes-femmes au niveau de la Confédération. Grâce à Isabel Knobel, Sensor Advice bénéficie de compétences solides en matière de conception et de mise en œuvre de projets axés notamment sur la santé, la numérisation, la mondialisation et l’Europe.

Carmen Raggenbass, M.A.

Stagiaire

Carmen Raggenbass a étudié la philologie germanique et romane.

Elle apporte son soutien à l’équipe de Sensor Advice dans le domaine de la recherche et du suivi ainsi que lors de la préparation et de la réalisation de projets de dialogues.

Netzwerk

Katja Gentinetta

docteur en philosophie et politologue

Semtracks

traitement automatique du langage

BERTA Kommunikation

communication en ligne et hors-ligne

studiotanner

graphisme et conception visuelle

LK Communication etc.

partenaire dans le canton du Tessin